Term Dates

Lent Term 2017

Staff Inset Dayam/pmWednesday 4 January
Boarders ReturnWednesday 4 January
Term Begins8.50amThursday 5 January
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 20 January
(Boarders return Sunday 22 January at 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 17 February
(Boarders return Sunday 26 February at 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.50amMonday 27 February
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 10 March
(Boarders return Sunday 12 March at 6.00pm)
Term Ends3.50pmFriday 31 March
(Good Friday 14 April, Easter Monday 17 April)

Trinity Term 2017

Boarders ReturnMonday 17 April
Term Begins8.50amTuesday 18 April
 (Bank Holiday – no tuition)Monday 1 May 
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 28 April to
(Boarders return Monday 1 May 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 26 May
(Boarders return Sunday 4 June 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.50amMonday 5 June
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 23 June
(Boarders return Sunday 25 June 6.00pm)
Term EndsFriday 7 July
(Term finishes after the Awards Ceremony)

Michaelmas Term 2017

Staff Inset Dayam/pmFriday 1 September
Boarders Return6.00pmSunday 3 September
Term Begins 8.30amMonday 4 September
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 22 September
(Boarders Return Sunday 24 September 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 20 October
(Boarders Return Sunday 5 November 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 6 November
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 24 November
(Boarders Return Sunday 27 November 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 15 December
(Term ends after the Festival of Nine Lessons)

Lent Term 2018

Staff Inset Dayam/pmFriday 5 January
Boarders Return6.00pmSunday 7 January
Term Begins 8.30amMonday 8 January
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 19 January
(Boarders Return Sunday 21 January 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 9 February
(Boarders Return Sunday 18 February 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 19 February
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 9 March
(Boarders Return Sunday 11 March 6.00pm)
Term Ends3.50pmWednesday 28 March
(Good Friday 30 March, Easter Sunday 1 April, Easter Monday 2 April)

Trinity Term 2018

Staff Inset Dayam/pmMonday 16 April
Boarders Return6.00pmMonday 16 April
Term Begins8.30amTuesday 17 April
Bank Holiday – no tuitionMonday 7 May
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 4 May
(Boarders Return Monday 7 May 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 25 May
(Boarders Return Sunday 3 June 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.50amMonday 4 June
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 22 June
(Boarders Return Sunday 25 June 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 13 July
(Term ends after the Awards Ceremony Service)