Term Dates

Michaelmas 2018

Staff Inset Dayam/pmMonday 3 September
Boarders Return6.00pmMonday 3 September
Term Begins 8.30amTuesday 4 September
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 21 September
(Boarders Return Sunday 23 September 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 19 October
(Boarders Return Sunday 4 November 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 5 November
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 23 November
(Boarders Return Sunday 25 November 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 14 December
(Term ends after the Festival of Nine Lessons)

Lent 2019

Boarders Return6.00pmSunday 6 January
Term Begins 8.30amMonday 7 January
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 18 January
(Boarders Return Sunday 20 January 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 8 February
(Boarders Return Sunday 17 February 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 18 February
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 15 March
(Boarders Return Sunday 17 March 6.00pm)
Term Ends3.50pmFriday 5 April
(Good Friday 19 April, Easter Sunday 21 April, Easter Monday 22 April)

Trinity 2019

Staff Inset Dayam/pmTuesday 23 April
Boarders Return6.00pmTuesday 23 April
Term Begins8.30amWednesday 24 April
Bank Holiday – no tuitionMonday 6 May
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 3 May
(Boarders Return Monday 6 May 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 24 May
(Boarders Return Sunday 2 June 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.50amMonday 3 June
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 21 June
(Boarders Return Sunday 23 June 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 12 July
(Term ends after the Awards Ceremony Service)

Michaelmas 2019

Staff Inset Dayam/pmMonday 2 September
Boarders Return6.00pmMonday 2 September
Term Begins 8.30amTuesday 3 September
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 20 September
(Boarders Return Sunday 22 September 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 18 October
(Boarders Return Sunday 4 November 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 4 November
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 22 November
(Boarders Return Sunday 24 November 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 13 December
(Term ends after the Festival of Nine Lessons)

Lent 2020

Boarders Return6.00pmMonday 6 January
INSET Day 8.30amMonday 6 January
Term Begins 8.30amTuesday 7 January
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 17 January
(Boarders Return Sunday 19 January 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 14 February
(Boarders Return Sunday 23 February 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.30amMonday 24 February
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 20 March
(Boarders Return Sunday 22 March 6.00pm)
Term Ends3.50pmFriday 3 April
(Good Friday 10 April, Easter Sunday 12 April, Easter Monday 13 April)

Trinity 2020

Staff Inset Dayam/pmMonday 20th April
Boarders Return6.00pmMonday 20th April
Term Begins8.30amTuesday 21st April
Bank Holiday – no tuitionMonday 4 May
Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 1 May
(Boarders Return Monday 4 May 6.00pm)
Half Term3.50pmFriday 22 May
(Boarders Return Sunday 31st May 6.00pm)
Term Begins8.50amMonday 1 June
Three Quarter Term Exeat3.50pmFriday 12 June
(Boarders Return Sunday 14 June 6.00pm)
Term Ends1.00pmFriday 10 July
(Term ends after the Awards Ceremony Service)