Staff List 2020/21

Executive Leadership Team

Headmistress Miss Trudy Harris  
Bursar Mr A Major

Senior Management Team

Assistant Head (Academic)

Mr David Rose 

Teaching Staff – The Senior Department

Head of Sixth Form, English Mr A Wilkinson
Head of Middle School, History Mr D Rose
Head of Upper School, Business Studies Ms T Harris
Academic PE Mr Morris
Art & Photography Mrs C O'Malley
Head of Science, Biology and Physics Dr Parker
Chemistry Mr Chan
French Mrs F Lambert
Geography, Philosophy, RE Ms E Darwood
Mathematics Miss Halstead
Director of Music Mr A Hornsby
PE/Games Mrs L Hagerup
School Nurse Mrs T Shepherd
Spanish Mrs N Jakins
HLTA Ms Cave
Examinations Officer Mrs J Sims

Learning Support

SENCO Mrs J Moulding


Bursar Mr A Major
Head of Marketing and Admissions Mrs B Hamilton
PA to the Headmaster Mrs K Jennings
Purchase Ledger Clerk Mrs A Smith
Accounts Mrs J Dunn


Boarding Housemistress Mrs E M Champion
Boarding House Assistant Mr W F Dalby
Boarding House Assistant Mrs R Khan


Catering Manager Mrs S Cousins
Catering Assistants Mrs L Ward
Mrs K Cross
Miss E Cross
Mrs J Portess
Mrs J Dallinson
Mrs S Vickers


Campus Manager Mr J McKeon
Assistant Campus Manager Mr W F Dalby
Maintenance Mr A Khan

Domestic Staff

Mrs C Campbell Mrs D Usher
Mrs K Smith Mrs S Bray
Mrs K Wilkinson  

Mini Bus

Driver Mr R Cordell
Mr S Julier