Term Dates

Please note these dates are provisional and may be subject to change

 

Michaelmas 2020

Staff Inset Day All Day Friday 28th August 2020
Boarders Return 6.00pm Monday 31st August 2020 (Bank Holiday)
Term Begins 8.30am Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 16th October 2020
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 1st November 2020
Term Begins 8.30am Monday 2nd November 2020
Term Ends 1.00pm Wednesday 16th December 2020 

Lent 2021

Staff Inset Day All Day Monday 4th January 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Monday 4th January 2021
Term Begins 8.30pm Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 12th February 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 21st February 2021
Term Begins 8.30am Monday 22nd February 2021
Term Ends 3.50pm Friday 26th March 2021
Good Friday All Day Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Sunday All Day Sunday 4th April 2021
Easter Monday All Day Monday 5th April 2021

Trinity 2021

Staff Inset Day All Day Monday 12th April 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Monday 12th April 2021
Term Begins 8.30am Tuesday 13th April 2021
Bank Holiday All Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 28th May 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 6th June 2021
Term Begins 8.30am Monday 7th June 2021
Term Ends 3.50pm Friday 9th July 2021

Michaelmas 2021

Staff Inset Day All Day Tuesday 31st August 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Tuesday 31st August 2021
Term Begins 8.30am Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 15th October 2021
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 31st October 2021
Term Begins 8.30pm Monday 1st November 2021
Term Ends 3.50pm Friday 15th December 2021

Lent 2022

Staff Inset Day All Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Boarders Return 6.00pm Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Begins 8.30am Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 11th February 2022
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 20th February 2022
Term Begins 8.30am Monday 21st February 2022
Term Ends 3.50pm Friday 1st April 2022
Good Friday All Day Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Sunday All Day Sunday 17th April 2022
Easter Monday All Day Monday 18th April 2022

Trinity 2022

Staff Inset Day All Day Tuesday 19th April 2022
Boarders Return 6.00pm Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Begins 8.30am Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday All Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term 3.50pm Friday 27th May 2022
Boarders Return 6.00pm Sunday 5th June 2022
Term Begins 8.30am Monday 6th June 2022
Term Ends 3.50pm Friday 15th July 2022